Teetering

On the edge of a bad mood. I have to acknowledge it to make sure it doesn’t set in. I’m lonely again. Last weekend I was wishing for some time to myself, now I miss people . Doesn’t help that I spent a gorgeous day indoors.

I need to find a way to get out and do things. Walking. Hiking? I need a bike, too. I feel like if I had another reason to be outside it would be more difficult to stay indoors. Course at the beginning of the summer I vowed to spend as much time in the sun as possible… and for the most part I have. Why is it when i Let myself down it’s so much more painful? No that’s not the right word. But it does feel worse than letting anyone else down.

I need to do something. I need to voulenteer for something, give my time to a cause so I’m not just defined by what I do for work. That was the worst part of last weekend, all the the times I explained my job and…. nothin else. I need something else…

Author: milesdyson3991

I speak I breath

Leave a Reply

